Rowan and Wendy HawkesAquarius Inflatables South Africa

Rowan Hawkes

P O Box 46, Kidds Beach, 5264  

South Africa

Mobile:  +27 (0)83 255 7739

E-mail:  rowan@aquariusinflatables.co.za

wendy@aquariusinflatables.co.za

 

You can contact us directly from our website using the contact form on the right or via e-mail or phone - all details are available on our Contact page.

Please feel free to contact us for help in selecting the right product for your needs.

All our products are manufactured from imported German fabric using the latest thermo-welding technology.

Fields marked with * are required.

Torstein Skaali

Norway

Torstein Skaali

torsteinskaali@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Roland SjogrenSweden

Marie Sjogren +46 735 16 17 17

marie@mrdynamite.se

Roland Sjogren +46 735 16 17 18

roland@mrdynamite.se

 

 

 

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Mubarak Al Romaithi

+971506426565

uaex5@hotmail.com

www.liwateam.com

 

Todd BillingerAquarius Inflatables

North America

Todd Billinger

Newmarket Ontario Canada L3Y 8X8

647-955-6972

www.aquariusinflatablesna.com

 

James Tapp

Aquarius UK

James Tapp

+44 (0)2380 240 388

james@thundercatracing.co.uk

www.thundercatracing.co.uk

 

Brisbane - Australia

Scott Broadbent

Scotty's Mobile Marine

13-19 Fischer Rd

Carbrook QLD 4130

0408796906

scott@scottysmobilemarine.com.au

 

Dan Markovic

Croatia

Dan Markovic

+385 47 614777

axa@bandit.hr

www.aquacat-eu.com